DdA - Docenti

PROFESSORI DI RUOLO DI PRIMA FASCIA

Paolo Fusero (Direttore DdA)
Sebastiano Carbonara
Michele Di Sivo
Valter Fabietti
Maria Cristina Forlani
Adriano Ghisetti
Antonio Marano (Presidente CdL_triennale_Design)
Roberto Mascarucci
Lorenzo Pignatti (Presidente CdL_Magistrale_quinquennale_Architettura)
Carlo Pozzi
Livio Sacchi
Maurizio Unali
Andrea Vallicelli
Claudio Varagnoli

 

PROFESSORI DI RUOLO DI SECONDA FASCIA

Massimo Angrilli
Antonio Basti
Federico Bilo'
Enzo Calabrese
Stefano D'Avino
Matteo Di Venosa
Susanna Ferrini
Raffaele Giannantonio
Michele Lepore
Caterina Palestini
Donatella Radogna
Filippo Raimondo
Pietro Rovigatti
Antonella Salucci
Lucia Serafini
Pasquale Tunzi
Clara Verazzo
Marcello Villani
Lucio Zazzara

 

RICERCATORI

Filippo Angelucci
Ottavia Aristone
Giovanni Caffio
Stefania Camplone
Antonio Clemente
Massimo Di Nicolantonio
Adele Fiadino
Cynthia Ghelli
Daniela Ladiana
Giovanni Mataloni
Paola Misino
Domenico Potenza
Alberto Ulisse

 

 

DOCENTI A CONTRATTO

Annamaria De Leonardis deleonardis@unich.it  
Annamaria Costantini annamaria.costantini@alice.it  
Antonio Maturo a.maturo@unich.it   
Angelo Stanisci angelo.stanisci@gmail.com angelo.stanisci@unich.it
Pierpaolo Garofalo ing.pierpaolo.garofalo@gmail.com pierpaolo.garofalo@unich.it
Vincenzo Maselli vincenzo.maselli89@gmail.com vincenzo.maselli@unich.it
Carmela Parisi carmelaparisi04@gmail.com carmela.parisi@unich.it
Francesco Benedetti design@benzima.com francesco.benedetti@benzima.com
Luciano Fratocchi luciano.fratocchi@univaq.it  
Sibilla Panerai sibillapanerai@gmail.com